WELCOME

To restaurant MARGAUX in the heart of Limburg’s old town. We live our passion for high-quality products, clear aesthetics and enjoyment down to the smallest detail in our cuisine and interiors.

LEAN BACK AND ENJOY

EXPERIENCE FINE DINING

Let us spoil you and enjoy first-class dishes that are prepared with attention to detail, using only the best and most fresh ingredients. Our friendly team will guide you through the evening with charm and humor. The location? A historic building from the 14th century. The historic building in the middle of Limburg’s old town, which is home to our restaurant MARGAUX, shines in new splendor after the full and detailed renovation.

Curious?

We look forward to welcoming you.

FROM BASE TO TOP

QUALITY AT THE HIGHEST
LEVEL

Our suppliers are hand-picked and deliver only the best quality and freshest products. The perfect basis for our culinary creations.
Starting with our bread, which we are having delivered especially for us, to our very fresh ingredients, vegetables, fish and meat. We attach great importance to top-quality products so that our menues can unfold their full potential.
Our wines and champagnes are handpicked from high quality producers to ensure that we can offer you an excellent drinks pairing alongside your menu.

ABOUT MARGAUX

THE LOCATION

A modern half-timbered building from the 14th century on the outside, stylish elegance on the inside. Clear and simple lines combined with a bit of coziness – this is restaurant MARGAUX in Limburg.

We love aesthetics and attach great importance to the details. Starting with the menu and the furniture, right through to the china we use to serve our dishes. We have selected each piece individually to offer you a special experience for all senses.

DOWN TO THE SMALLEST DETAIL

CULINARY DELIGHTS INSPIRED BY TRADITION AND INNOVATION

Finely coordinated aromas, textures and colors. This is fine dining. Experience our cuisine and enjoy it with all your senses. Traditional dishes innovatively reinterpreted. Exciting combinations, full of small highlights – complex, harmonious and beautiful to look at. Our chefs are passionate about what they do, and you can taste it. Let yourself be enchanted and enjoy the interplay between looks, smells and, of course, flavors.

Accompanied by the matching wines from our extensive wine list, your meal will be an incomparable experience. No matter whether you choose our menu or à la carte.

Impressions

Scroll to Top

WILLKOMMEN

In der Kulinarik sowie im Interieur leben wir unsere Leidenschaft für hochwertige Produkte, klare Ästhetik und den Genuss bis ins kleinste Detail.

ZURÜCKLEHNEN UND GENIESSEN

FINE DINING MIT RAFFINESSE

Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen und genießen Sie erstklassige Gerichte, die mit Liebe zum Detail selbstverständlich nur aus den besten Zutaten und stets frisch zubereitet werden. Mit Charme und Humor leitet unser sympathisches Team Sie durch den Abend. Die Location? Ein historisches Haus aus dem 14. Jahrhundert in neuem Glanz.

Neugierig?

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

VON GRUND AUF

QUALITÄT AUF HÖCHSTEM
NIVEAU

Unsere Lieferanten sind handverlesen und liefern nur die beste Qualität und die frischesten Produkte. Die perfekte Basis für unsere kulinarischen Kreationen.
Vom Brot, welches wir speziell für uns anliefern lassen, bis hin zu unseren ganz frischen Komponenten, Gemüse, Fisch und Fleisch. Wir legen Wert auf Spitzen-Produkte, damit unsere Menüs ihr volles Potential entfalten können.
Unsere Weine und Schaumweine sind handverlesen um Ihnen begleitend zu Ihrem Menü eine exzellente Auswahl anbieten zu können.

ABOUT US

DIE LOCATION

Außen ein modern aufbereitetes Fachwerk aus dem 14. Jahrhundert, im Inneren stilvolle Eleganz. Klare und schlichte Linien bei gleichzeitiger Gemütlichkeit – Das ist MARGAUX.

Wir lieben Ästhetik und legen auch hier Wert auf die Details. Angefangen bei der Speisekarte und dem Mobiliar, bis hin zum Porzellan. Jedes Stück haben wir einzeln ausgesucht, um Ihnen ein besonderes Erlebnis für alle Sinne zu bieten.

BIS INS KLEINSTE DETAIL

KULINARIK INSPIRIERT VON TRADITION UND INNOVATION

Fein aufeinander abgestimmte Aromen, Texturen und Farben. Das ist Fine Dining. Erleben Sie unsere Küche und genießen Sie mit allen Sinnen. Traditionsreiche Gerichte innovativ neu interpretiert. Spannende Kombinationen, voller kleiner Highlights – komplex, stimmig, und wunderschön anzusehen. Unsere Küchenchefs stehen mit Leidenschaft hinter dem, was Sie tun, und das schmeckt man. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern und genießen Sie das Zusammenspiel aus Optik, Gerüchen und natürlich Aromen.

Begleitet von den passenden Weinen aus unserer umfangreichen Weinkarte wird Ihr Essen zu einem unvergleichlichen Erlebnis. Ganz gleich, ob sie sich für unser Menü oder à la Carte entscheiden.

Impressionen

Nach oben scrollen